Important Information

COVID-19 WARNING
We encourage all guests to follow the local ordinance to reduce the potential spread of COVID-19 while visiting our resort. For more information on our COVID-19 Policy please click here.


HOUSEKEEPING
Our housekeeping services are designed to prioritize your comfort and cleanliness. To view our current Housekeeping Policy please click here.

Floridays is the resort to book for your Orlando business trip

Only 4.5 miles from the Orange County Convention Center, Floridays is just a 12 - 15 minute drive to your Orlando citywide event.  Our spacious 2 and 3 bedroom suites offer fully-equipped kitchens, washer and dryer, dining room and living room, and a private balcony.  Looking to unwind after a day of meetings?  Enjoy a poolside cocktail or grab a meal at our Palm Café or the Pool Bar.  Our state-of-the-art fitness center offers a great way to start the day or to burn some energy after a long day.  Being less than a mile from Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets, you'll even have time to bring a souvenir home to the family from your trip.

 

View Our Special Offers

2022 Orange County Convention Center Events

 

ATD 2022 International Conference & Exposition 2022

Start Date: Monday, May 16
End Date: Wednesday, May 18
Location: West Concourse

MegaConvention

Start Date: Thursday, May 19
End Date: Sunday, May 22
Location: North South Building

United Methodist Women Assembly 2022

Start Date: Friday, May 20
End Date: Sunday, May 22
Location: West Concourse

USA Volleyball Open National Championships & Corporate Annual Meetings

Start Date: Friday, May 27
End Date: Wednesday, June 1

Just Dance Too 10th Annual Dance Production - Dance Recital

Start Date: Saturday, May 28
End Date: Saturday, May 28

Foursquare Connection 2022

Start Date: Monday, May 30
End Date: Thursday, June 2

Boys Southeastern Championships 2022

Start Date: Friday, June 3
End Date: Sunday, June 5

Premiere Orlando 2022

Start Date: Sunday, June 5
End Date: Monday, June 6
Location: West Concourse

U.S. Travel Association / IPW 2022

Start Date: Monday, June 6
End Date: Wednesday, June 8
Location: North/South Concourse

KnowledgeFest Orlando

Start Date: Friday, June 10
End Date: Sunday, June 12
Location: West Concourse

World Ballet Competition (Central Florida Ballet) 2022

Start Date: Saturday, June 18
End Date: Saturday, June 18

PLC Institutes 2022

Start Date: Monday, June 20
End Date: Wednesday, June 22
Location: West Concourse

American Association of Nurse Practitioners

Start Date: Thursday, June 23
End Date: Saturday, June 25
Location: West Concourse

HITEC

Start Date: Monday, June 27
End Date: Thursday, June 30

Summer FUN 2022

Start Date: Thursday, July 7
End Date: Saturday, July 9

Orlando International Film Festival 2022

Start Date: Saturday, July 9
End Date: Friday, July 15

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority National Boule Convention

Start Date: Sunday, July 10
End Date: Friday, July 15

School Nutrition Association Annual National Conference 2022

Start Date: Monday, July 11
End Date: Tuesday, July 12
Location: West Concourse

United Futsal National Championships 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, July 12
End Date: Sunday, July 17

Ohio Basketball 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, July 20
End Date: Monday, July 25

American Sportfishing Association ICAST

Start Date: Wednesday, July 20
End Date: Friday, July 22
Location: North/South Concourse

World Discipleship Summit

Start Date: Thursday, July 28
End Date: Sunday, August 7
Location: West Concourse

LeakyCon

Start Date: Friday, July 29
End Date: Saturday, July 31
Location: West Concourse

National Youth Convention and Fine Arts Festival 2022

Start Date: Monday, August 1
End Date: Friday, August 5
Location: West Concourse

Florida Wedding Expo Summer 2022

Start Date: Sunday, August 7
End Date: Sunday, August 7

Isagenix 2022 Celebration

Start Date: Wednesday, August 10
End Date: Saturday, August 13

Zumba Fitness Instructor Convention 2022

Start Date: Thursday, August 11
End Date: Saturday, August 13
Location: South Concourse

Orlando Boat Show

Start Date: Friday, August 12
End Date: Sunday, August 14

New U Life Event 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, August 16
End Date: Saturday, August 20
Location: West Concourse

The Landscape Show 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, August 24
End Date: Friday, August 26
Location: West Concourse

Central Florida Home & Garden Expo Fall 2022

Start Date: Saturday, August 27
End Date: Sunday, August 28

Gordon Food Service

Start Date: Wednesday, August 31
End Date: Wednesday, August 31
Location: West Concourse

Surf Expo

Start Date: Thursday, September 8
End Date: Saturday, September 10
Location: West Building

NACAC Orlando National College Fair

Start Date: Sunday, September 11
End Date: Sunday, September 11
Location: West Concourse

Grace Hopper Celebration 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, September 20
End Date: Friday, September 23
Location: West Building

Microsoft Global Event #2

Start Date: Friday, September 23
End Date: Sunday, September 25

United Pentecostal Church International, Inc.

Start Date: Tuesday, October 4
End Date: Friday, October 7
Location: South Concourse

FACCS Annual Educational Conference & Expo 2022

Start Date: Thursday, October 6
End Date: Friday, October 7

2022 Food and Nutrition Conference and Expo

Start Date: Saturday, October 8
End Date: Tuesday, October 11
Location: West Concourse

2022 EMS World Expo

Start Date: Wednesday, October 12
End Date: Friday, October 14
Location: West Concourse

National Business Aviation Association 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, October 18
End Date: Thursday, October 20
Location: North/South Concourse

Spooky Empire 2022

Start Date: Friday, October 21
End Date: Sunday, October 23
Location: West Concourse

Total Tech Summit 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, October 26
End Date: Friday, October 28

The Global Produce & Floral Show

Start Date: Friday, October 28
End Date: Saturday, October 29
Location: West Concourse

American Society of Nephrology Kidney Week 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, November 1
End Date: Sunday, November 6
Location: West Concourse

DEMA Show

Start Date: Wednesday, November 2
End Date: Saturday, November 5
Location: South Concourse

Pizza Tomorrow Summit

Start Date: Wednesday, November 9
End Date: Thursday, November 10

ARVC OHCE Rev 1 2022

Start Date: Wednesday, November 9
End Date: Thursday, November 10
Location: West Concourse

The Realtors Conference & Expo 2022

Start Date: Friday, November 11
End Date: Monday, November 14
Location: West Concourse

KOA Annual Convention & Expo 2022

Start Date: Tuesday, November 15
End Date: Thursday, November 17
Location: West Concourse

IAAPA Expo

Start Date: Tuesday, November 15
End Date: Friday, November 18
Location: North/South Concourse

Athletic Business Show 2022

Start Date: Thursday, November 17
End Date: Friday, November 18
Location: West Concourse

I/ITSEC The Interservice/Industry Training, Simulation & Education Conference

Start Date: Monday, November 28
End Date: Thursday, December 1
Location: West Concourse

Scroll to top